“Flowers & Spring” Exhibit at the Solano Town Center Gallery

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 30 2017
  • 1350 Travis Blvd
  • Fairfield, CA

The beauty of a rose? A field of mustard greens? The water flowing from the top of a waterfall? A bird’s nest? What’s is your spring? The Fairfield-Suisun City
Visual Arts Association will explore ‘Flowers & Spring’ in this show at the Solano Town Center Gallery from March 8 - April 16. A reception is scheduled for April 1 from 5 to 7:30 p.m.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Sunday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Friday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Sunday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 12
Related Partners

Solano Town Center

Solano Town Center, formerly Solano Mall and Westfield Solano, is a shopping mall in Fairfield. Owned by the CBL & Associates Properties, the mall's four anchor stores are JCPenney, Macy's,…

More Info