Happy Hour at Sonoma Harvest

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, April 5 2017
  • 770 Chadbourne Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Sonoma Harvest for a weekly Happy Hour every Wednesday, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.  Enjoy wine by the glass for $6 and specialty tastings. Unwind with a glass of wine, small bites, and plenty of good company.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
Related Partners

Sonoma Harvest

For almost 20 years, Sonoma Harvest has been producing gourmet olive oils and vinegars to the restaurant and retailer world. Now, they bring their oils, vinegars, salad dressings, honeys,…

More Info