“Hoppy Hour” at Jump Highway

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 3 2017
  • 455 Lopes Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Jump Highway offers a “Hoppy Hour & Low Light” event every Friday and Saturday from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. Enjoy two hours of jumping with special lighting and music. Parents, please note, music videos are recommended for children 13 and over. Visit www.jumphighway.com for more information and to sign the required participation waiver.

Jump Highway is the Ultimate Trampoline Sports Arena. If fun while exercising is what you are looking for, you’ve come to the right place. We also offer various activities including aerobics, dodge ball, dunking contests and free style jump arenas.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Friday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 1
Related Partners

Jump Highway

Jump Highway is the Ultimate Trampoline Sports Arena, combining fun and exercise in activities that include airobics, dodge ball, dunking contests and free style jump arenas.
Jump Highway…

More Info