“In My Dreams” exhibit at the Lawler House Art Gallery

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, February 26 2017
  • 718 Main Street
  • Suisun City, CA

The artists of the Lawler House Gallery are exploring the concept of “In My Dreams” in this newest art exhibit.

The gallery is open 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. Friday through Sunday.

Lawler House Gallery in Suisun City is a group of 38 award winning local artists. Their work includes oils, acrylics, watercolors, pastels, drawings, ink, collage, glass, photography, assemblage, ceramics, sculpture, mixed media, and fine jewelry.

The gift shop is open during normal business hours and has a selection of prints, cards, jewelry, pottery, glass pieces, and wearable art.n This is a great place to pick up a special gift.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Sunday, March 19
Related Partners

Lawler House Gallery

Lawler House Gallery is a not for profit organization providing a unique location for artist exhibits, events, inspiration, and education. The gallery is dedicated to enriching the quality of…

More Info