Live music at Favela’s Fusion

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 3 2017
  • 1500 Oliver Rd
  • Fairfield, CA

Enjoy live music every Friday night at Favela’s Fusion from a full traditional Mariachi Band, to a Cuban Trio, to a six-piece Jazz Band.The rustic charm of an upscale old Mexican Tequileria provides an invitation for a handcrafted margarita.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, April 28
  • Friday, May 5
Related Partners

Favela’s Fusion

Authentic Mexican favorites, margaritas and other cocktails are served in this colorful restaurant lined with art and artifacts.

More Info