Live music at Seven Artisans Winery

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, March 4 2017
  • 4341 Abernathy Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Seven Artisans Winery for live music “on the green” every Saturday afternoon. Contact the winery at (707) 771-0911 or visit their Facebook page to see the bands scheduled to perform each week.

Admission is $10 per person and includes a glass of wine. Join us on the lawn for a wonderful afternoon of music and dance!

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
Related Partners

Seven Artisan Winery

Seven Artisans Winery of Suisun Valley offers wine tasting every Thursday to Sunday with live music Friday nights and Saturday afternoons.

"We lead with our wine—both in exceptional…

More Info