“Thirsty Thursday” at BackRoad Vines

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 30 2017
  • 2221 Julian Lane
  • Fairfield, CA

Every Thursday, BackRoad Vines will highlight a bottle of wine for Thirsty Thursday. Buy one bottle and receive the second 50% off!  Enjoy a game of bocce ball after you sample wine or sit by a nearby creek with friends.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Thursday, June 1
Related Partners

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, BackRoad Vines is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Their approach to handcrafting unique and…

More Info