56th Annual Nor-Cal Regional Juried Art Show Exhibit

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 13 2019
  • 1350 Travis Blvd
  • Fairfield, CA

FSVAA Presents the 56th Annual Nor-Cal Regional Juried Art Show Exhibit! This exhibit is open Nov. 9 to Jan. 5 at the Solano Town Center Gallery.

This exhibit features approximately 80 amazing art pieces selected by three jurors: Sarah Barsness, Jeanne Lorenz & Jen Tough. It’s a must-see show!

While at the Gallery, please vote for your favorite artwork for our People’s Choice Award—the Artists will appreciate your vote!

—Public Invited - Bring your family, friends, co-workers & neighbors
—Free Entry

The STCG is located in the Solano Town Center, 1350 Travis Blvd, Suite D-8, Fairfield, CA 94533.

Business Hours: Wed. thru Sun. 11-6pm
‚Äč
The Gallery has become the centerpiece for the Fairfield-Suisun City Visual Arts Association and the location for the Nor-Cal Juried Art Show, the Solano County High School Student Art Show, and much more!

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
Related Partners

Solano Town Center

Solano Town Center in Fairfield is your source for shopping, dining and entertainment for families and friends! Solano Town Center, formerly Solano Mall and Westfield Solano, is the largest…

More Info