Aquatics Complex Open Daily at Allan Witt Park

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, July 22 2018
  • 1745 West Texas Street
  • Fairfield, CA

Cool off this summer with a trip to the Fairfield Aquatics Complex at Allan Witt Park! The aquatics complex is open DAILY for rec swim from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. through Aug. 10. Enjoy outdoor amenities like the Big & Little Dipper water slides, Playland Lagoon and Lil’ Squirt wet play area.

Rec Swim Pricing
Children 2 and under ............. Free
Youth 3-12 years old ............. $5
General Admission ................ $6


The Aquatics Complex amenities include:

• Natatorium with retractable roof, a zero-depth entry play area, a lazy river current for fun and exercise, and a six-lane activity pool with a drop slide and 1-meter diving board.
• Playland Lagoon - an outside shallow play area for kids including slides, climbing structures, water dumping toys and water spray features adjacent to a grass area for families to lounge and enjoy the sunshine.
• Two 30-foot serpentine pool slides to keep anyone over 48 inches entertained.
• Shaded group picnic areas.
• Gator’s Grub - a concession stand for snacks.

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 7
Related Partners

Allan Witt Park Aquatic Complex

Swim indoors all winter and cool off all summer at the Aquatics Complex at Allan Witt Park.
The Complex amenities include:
• A natatorium with retractable roof, a zero-depth entry play…

More Info