Bocce Ball at BackRoad Vines

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 25 2019
  • 2221 Julian Lane
  • Fairfield, CA

BackRoad Vines hosts a Bocce Ball League that plays Friday nights! All skill levels are welcome! Are you interested in joining the Bocce League? Contact Colleen at colleen@backroadvines.com. Please note, rain may impact bocce ball schedule.

The winery’s two bocce ball courts are open to the public during regular Tasting Hours. Bring a picnic and have some fun in the BackRoads!

For more information: http://backroadvines.com/

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, January 25
  • Friday, February 1
  • Friday, February 8
  • Friday, February 15
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
Related Partners

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, BackRoad Vines is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Their approach to handcrafting unique and…

More Info