Explore Our Trails on Your Horse

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 14 2019
  • 700 Main Street, Suite 210
  • Suisun City, CA

Guided rides may take place on any date agreed upon by you and the Solano Land Trust docent guiding you. (Any day of the month can be requested, not just the date listed on this calendar entry.) If you are interested in a personalized tour of Lynch Canyon or Rockville Trails, or would just like more information, email either Mindi at splish@sbcglobal.net or Christine at cnken13@juno.com.

 For more information on this activity and others hosted by the Solano Land Trust, visit www.solanolandtrust.org 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Saturday, January 4 2020
  • Saturday, January 11 2020
  • Saturday, January 18 2020
  • Saturday, January 25 2020
  • Saturday, February 1 2020
  • Saturday, February 8 2020
  • Saturday, February 15 2020
Related Partners

Solano Land Trust

The mission of Solano Land Trust is to permanently protect natural areas, working farms, and ranchlands in Solano County and connect our community to these lands. Visit…

More Info