Explore Our Trails on Your Horse

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 25 2018
  • 700 Main Street, Suite 210
  • Suisun City, CA

Guided rides may take place on any date agreed upon by you and the Solano Land Trust docent guiding you. (Any day of the month can be requested, not just the date listed on this calendar entry.) If you are interested in a personalized tour of Lynch Canyon or Rockville Trails, or would just like more information, email either Mindi at splish@sbcglobal.net or Christine at cnken13@juno.com.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 27
Related Partners

Solano Land Trust

The mission of Solano Land Trust is to permanently protect natural areas, working farms, and ranchlands in Solano County and connect our community to these lands. Visit…

More Info