Fairfield’s Aquatics Complex Open Daily

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, July 19 2019
  • 1745 West Texas Street
  • Fairfield, CA

If you have children, you know they need to be near water when temperatures hit the triple digits! The city’s Aquatics Complex at Allan Witt Park includes a six-lane pool, a lazy river, two giant 30-ft pool slides, and an outside shallow play area that includes slides, climbing structures, and water dumping toys. There is also a grass area for families to lounge and enjoy the sunshine.  Summer recreational swim is seven days a week from June 10 - Aug 23, 12-4 pm.

Rec Swim Pricing

Children 2 and under ............. Free

Youth 3-12 years old ............. $5

General Admission ................ $6

Seniors 55+ ......................... $5

Season Pass General ............ $50

Additional Family Member ..... $40

Watersaurus Rex Wednesdays buy a $1 wristband in addition to general admission to use our inflatable water attraction.

IMPORTANT: Gator’s Grub is closed and concessions are no longer available. There are vending machines on site and guests can now bring in their own food and drinks. Please no glass or alcohol.

Meanwhile, the fountains at the Solano County Government Center in downtown Fairfield can be activated daily to help you and the kids cool off. It’s free to play, and the kids are welcome to wear their swimsuits.

Click here for more information on the aquatics complex.

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Friday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Friday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Friday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 20
Related Partners

Allan Witt Park Aquatic Complex

Swim indoors all winter and cool off all summer at the Aquatics Complex at Allan Witt Park.
The Complex amenities include:
• A natatorium with retractable roof, a zero-depth entry play…

More Info