Friday Game Night at Legends

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, January 19 2018
  • 3990 Paradise Valley Dr
  • Fairfield, CA

Every Friday, Legends at Paradise Valley host game nights that also include Happy Hour food and drink specials from 3 p.m. to 9 p.m.  Bring your friends - and make new ones too - as you challenge one another to popular board games.

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, January 19
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 2
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, February 16
  • Friday, February 23
  • Friday, March 2
  • Friday, March 9
  • Friday, March 16
  • Friday, March 23
Related Partners

Legends at Paradise Valley

Legends features great food, patio dining overlooking the golf course, full bar, draft beer and friendly, efficient service. Enjoy breakfast, lunch or evening fare as you watch your favorite…

More Info