Happy Hour at Sonoma Harvest

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, September 26 2018
  • 770 Chadbourne Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Sonoma Harvest for a weekly Happy Hour every Wednesday, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.  Enjoy wine by the glass for $6 and specialty tastings. Unwind with a glass of wine, small bites, and plenty of good company.

 For more information about Sonoma Harvest, visit www.tastesonomaharvest.com 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28
Related Partners

Sonoma Harvest Olive Oil and Winery

For almost 20 years, Sonoma Harvest has been producing gourmet olive oils and vinegars to the restaurant and retailer world. Now, they bring their oils, vinegars, salad dressings, honeys,…

More Info