Happy Hour at Sonoma Harvest

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, April 25 2018
  • 770 Chadbourne Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Sonoma Harvest for a weekly Happy Hour every Wednesday, from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.  Enjoy wine by the glass for $6 and specialty tastings. Unwind with a glass of wine, small bites, and plenty of good company.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 27
Related Partners

Sonoma Harvest Olive Oil and Winery

For almost 20 years, Sonoma Harvest has been producing gourmet olive oils and vinegars to the restaurant and retailer world. Now, they bring their oils, vinegars, salad dressings, honeys,…

More Info