Weekday Happy Hour at Sonoma Harvest

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, July 17 2019
  • 770 Chadbourne Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Sonoma Harvest for Happy Hour weekdays from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.  Enjoy wine by the glass for $6 and specialty tastings. Unwind with a glass of wine, small bites, and plenty of good company.

 For more information about Sonoma Harvest, visit www.tastesonomaharvest.com 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Friday, July 19
  • Monday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Friday, July 26
  • Monday, July 29
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Friday, August 2
  • Monday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 7
Related Partners

Sonoma Harvest Olive Oil and Winery

For almost 20 years, Sonoma Harvest has been producing gourmet olive oils and vinegars to the restaurant and retailer world. Now, they bring their oils, vinegars, salad dressings, honeys,…

More Info