Karaoke Fridays at the Bandwagon Bar

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, April 26 2019

Come sing your heart out at The Bandwagon Bar every Friday night, from 9:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.!  Bring your friends and enjoy drink specials and a large library of great music to sing to.

Learn more about The Bandwagon Bar on their Facebook page! 

Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 14
  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28