Ladies Night at Mankas Steakhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, June 25 2019
  • 2522 Mankas Corner Rd
  • Suisun Valley, CA

Join Mankas Steakhouse every Tuesday for Ladies Night! Enjoy great food and drink specials along with LIVE music from the Beer Brothers!
 

  Mankas Steakhouse is a refined, relaxed steakhouse & seafood restaurant featuring beer, wine & cocktails. Learn more at http://mankassteakhouse.net/

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 27
Related Partners

Mankas Steakhouse

A refined, relaxed steakhouse and seafood restaurant in our beautiful Suisun Valley also featuring beer, wine and cocktails.

More Info