Ladies Night at Mankas Steakhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 21 2017
  • 2522 Mankas Corner Rd
  • Suisun Valley, CA

Join Mankas Steakhouse every Tuesday for Ladies Night! Enjoy great food and drink specials along with LIVE music from the Beer Brothers!
 
For more information please visit the Mankas Steakhouse website at http://mankassteakhouse.com/

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, January 2 2018
  • Tuesday, January 9 2018
  • Tuesday, January 16 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23 2018
Related Partners

Mankas Steakhouse

A refined, relaxed steakhouse and seafood restaurant in our beautiful Suisun Valley also featuring beer, wine and cocktails.

More Info