Thursday Night Live Music at Mankas Steakhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 13 2018
  • 2522 Mankas Corner Rd
  • Suisun Valley, CA

Enjoy live musical entertainment every Thursday at Mankas Steakhouse in Suisun Valley. Music is from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Order dinner and drinks and enjoy the show!

 Mankas Steakhouse is a refined, relaxed steakhouse & seafood restaurant featuring beer, wine & cocktails. Learn more at http://mankassteakhouse.net/

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3 2019
  • Thursday, January 10 2019
  • Thursday, January 17 2019
  • Thursday, January 24 2019
  • Thursday, January 31 2019
  • Thursday, February 7 2019
  • Thursday, February 14 2019
Related Partners

Mankas Steakhouse

A refined, relaxed steakhouse and seafood restaurant in our beautiful Suisun Valley also featuring beer, wine and cocktails.

More Info