Thursday Night Live Music at Mankas Steakhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 28 2019
  • 2522 Mankas Corner Rd
  • Suisun Valley, CA

Enjoy live musical entertainment every Thursday at Mankas Steakhouse in Suisun Valley. Music is from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Order dinner and drinks and enjoy the show!

 Mankas Steakhouse is a refined, relaxed steakhouse & seafood restaurant featuring beer, wine & cocktails. Learn more at http://mankassteakhouse.net/

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
Related Partners

Mankas Steakhouse

A refined, relaxed steakhouse and seafood restaurant in our beautiful Suisun Valley also featuring beer, wine and cocktails.

More Info