Live music at Mankas Steakhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 23 2017
  • 2522 Mankas Corner Rd
  • Suisun Valley, CA

Enjoy live musical entertainment every Thursday at Mankas Steakhouse in Suisun Valley. Music is from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Order dinner and drinks and enjoy the show!

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Thursday, January 4 2018
  • Thursday, January 11 2018
  • Thursday, January 18 2018
  • Thursday, January 25 2018
Related Partners

Mankas Steakhouse

A refined, relaxed steakhouse and seafood restaurant in our beautiful Suisun Valley also featuring beer, wine and cocktails.

More Info