Live music at Seven Artisans Winery

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, February 29 2020
  • 4341 Abernathy Road
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Seven Artisans Winery for live music “on the green” every Saturday afternoon. Contact the winery at (707) 771-0911 or visit their Facebook page to see the bands scheduled to perform each week.

Admission is $15 per person and includes a glass of wine. Join us on the lawn for a wonderful afternoon of music and dance!

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 29
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 2
Related Partners

Seven Artisans Winery

Seven Artisans Winery of Suisun Valley offers wine tasting every Thursday to Sunday with live music Friday nights and Saturday afternoons.

"We lead with our wine—both in exceptional…

More Info