Live music at Sticky Rice

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, January 20 2018
  • 5030 Business Center Dr
  • Fairfield, CA

Enjoy dinner, drinks and a live band at Sticky Rice every Saturday night! Reservations are encouraged! Music is from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Saturday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 24
Related Partners