Santa Visits Solano Town Center

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 13 2019
  • 1350 Travis Blvd
  • Fairfield, CA

There’s only one thing better than your child sharing their Christmas wishes with Santa: a keepsake photo that will capture the magical moment forever. Visit the jolly man in red and his giant boots in Express Court at the Solano Town Center!

Children who visit will receive a holiday wristlet while supplies last.

Please visit the mall's website for a daily calendar of Santa's hours. http://bit.ly/SantaHours2019

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
Related Partners

Solano Town Center

Solano Town Center in Fairfield is your source for shopping, dining and entertainment for families and friends! Solano Town Center, formerly Solano Mall and Westfield Solano, is the largest…

More Info