Solano Mall Walkers

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 23 2018
  • 1350 Travis Blvd
  • Fairfield, CA

Solano Town Center is a safe, clean and climate controlled area to walk and to log your daily steps. There is no cost get healthy here and is open daily to customers of all ages including Mom’s and strollers.

How does it work?  Lace up your shoes and walk your way to healthier you.  For maximum benefits, work your way up to 30-60 minutes a day within your target heart rate zone, most days of the week.  To achieve these benefits, it can help to set goals, track your progress and take steps to stay motivated.

The program is offered:
Monday through Saturday: 7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Each lap around the interior of the entire center is .75 miles. The official starting point for the mall route is Center Court (Dick's Sporting Goods) and does not include side corridors.
One Lap = 0.75 miles
Two Laps = 1.5 miles
Three Laps = 2.25 miles
Four Laps = 3 miles

 

Click here for more information

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Friday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Friday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Friday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Friday, December 14
Related Partners

Solano Town Center

Solano Town Center, formerly Solano Mall and Westfield Solano, is a shopping mall in Fairfield. Owned by the CBL & Associates Properties, the mall's four anchor stores are JCPenney, Macy's,…

More Info