Story Time at the Solano Town Center

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 13 2018
  • 1350 Travis Blvd
  • Fairfield, CA

Join Solano Town Center for a weekly story time event every Thursday from 11am-11:30am in Center Court, courtesy of Solano County Library!

NEW: 2nd Thursday’s! Every 2nd Thursday of the month, join us after story time for a fun craft session supported by Macaroni Kid!

Click here for more information on this and other events at the Solano Town Center

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3 2019
  • Thursday, January 10 2019
  • Thursday, January 17 2019
  • Thursday, January 24 2019
  • Thursday, January 31 2019
  • Thursday, February 7 2019
  • Thursday, February 14 2019
Related Partners

Solano Town Center

Solano Town Center, formerly Solano Mall and Westfield Solano, is a shopping mall in Fairfield. Owned by the CBL & Associates Properties, the mall's four anchor stores are JCPenney, Macy's,…

More Info