Taco Tuesday & Karaoke at The Lounge

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, February 19 2019

The Lounge in Suisun hosts Taco Tuesday and Karaoke every Tuesday night! Happy Hour is from 4 to 8 p.m. Karaoke is from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m.  Come feast and sing your heart out!

For more information: www.theloungesuisun.com

Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23