“Thirsty Thursday” at BackRoad Vines

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 23 2017
  • 2221 Julian Lane
  • Fairfield, CA

Every Thursday, BackRoad Vines will highlight a bottle of wine for Thirsty Thursday. Buy one bottle and receive the second 50% off!  Enjoy a game of bocce ball after you sample wine or sit by a nearby creek with friends.

 

open Google Maps
Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Thursday, January 4 2018
  • Thursday, January 11 2018
  • Thursday, January 18 2018
  • Thursday, January 25 2018
Related Partners

BackRoad Vines

Located in beautiful Suisun Valley, BackRoad Vines is dedicated to bringing back the traditional “Old School” art form of wine making. Their approach to handcrafting unique and…

More Info