Trivia Night at Craft & Cork

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, September 18 2019

Craft & Cork in Suisun City has a Trivia Night with ‘Trivia King’ Jake the Beard every Wednesday at 7pm. Participants are encouraged to arrive early, as seats fill up quickly. Winners receive prizes. Themes change every week.

For more information: https://craftandcork.pub/

Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20