Trivia Night at Craft & Cork

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, February 20 2019

Craft & Cork in Suisun City has a Trivia Night with ‘Trivia King’ Jake the Beard every Wednesday at 7pm. Participants are encouraged to arrive early, as seats fill up quickly. Winners receive prizes. Themes change every week.

For more information: https://craftandcork.pub/

Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24