Trivia Night at Craft & Cork

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, July 17 2019

Craft & Cork in Suisun City has a Trivia Night with ‘Trivia King’ Jake the Beard every Wednesday at 7pm. Participants are encouraged to arrive early, as seats fill up quickly. Winners receive prizes. Themes change every week.

For more information: https://craftandcork.pub/

Upcoming Dates
For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18